Magic Mail by Joshua Jay - Trick

£20.39
Magic Mail by Joshua Jay - Trick
Availability: 72 in stock
SKU: MAGICMAIL
Delivery date: 10 Days approx
Do you have the heart of an adventurer and the mind of a magician? If so, renowned magician Joshua Jay is looking for an apprentice-and it just might be you!

Joshua Jay writes letters and postcards from every place he performs-more than 50 countries around the world-to test aspiring apprentices' resolve with riddles, codes, and ciphers, and to share the life of a traveling magician. Readers will be amazed when a new postcard appears-as if by magic-in their very own magical mailbox.
  • Packed with exciting stories and fun facts, a magic trick lesson, origami instructions, a recipe, and more
  • Set includes box shaped like mailbox with 26 postcards, 6 letters and envelopes and a poster-sized map
  • Magic Mail promises an unforgettable journey that exposes our world for what it is-truly magical
Fans of My Little Mailbox, The Jolly Postman, and Joshua Jay's Amazing Book of Cards will love this set.

This set is perfect for:
  • Gift-givers looking for a unique and deluxe package
  • Kids who love magic and parents wanting to bring magic into their kids' lives
  • Families who love traveling